Parkside Community Hall - Ampthill

Parkside Community Hall - Wed 09 Sep



Description Wed 09 Sep Thu 10 Sep Fri 11 Sep Sat 12 Sep Sun 13 Sep Mon 14 Sep Tue 15 Sep Wed 16 Sep Thu 17 Sep Fri 18 Sep Sat 19 Sep Sun 20 Sep Mon 21 Sep Tue 22 Sep Wed 23 Sep Thu 24 Sep Fri 25 Sep Sat 26 Sep Sun 27 Sep Mon 28 Sep Tue 29 Sep Wed 30 Sep Thu 01 Oct Fri 02 Oct Sat 03 Oct Sun 04 Oct Mon 05 Oct Tue 06 Oct Wed 07 Oct Thu 08 Oct
Main Hall 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
4pm~5:45pm
7pm~10pm
6:30pm~8:30pm 8:30am~12:30pm   9:30am~11:30am 9:45am~11:15am
1:30pm~3pm
9am~Noon
1:45pm~2:45pm
5:30pm~7:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
4pm~5:45pm
7pm~9pm
6:30pm~8:30pm 11am~9pm 8am~5pm   9:45am~11:15am
1:30pm~3pm
9am~Noon
1:45pm~2:45pm
5:30pm~7:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
4pm~5:45pm
7pm~9pm
6:30pm~8:30pm   Noon~11:45pm   9:45am~11:15am
1:30pm~3pm
9am~Noon
1:45pm~2:45pm
5:30pm~7:30pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
4pm~5:45pm
7pm~9pm
12:15pm~3pm
6:30pm~8:30pm
Noon~11pm 1pm~6pm
6pm~11:45pm
  9:45am~11:15am
1:30pm~3pm
3:30pm~5:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9am~Noon
1:45pm~2:45pm
5:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
4pm~5:45pm
7pm~9pm
12:15pm~3pm
6:30pm~8:30pm
Meeting Room 1                     8am~5pm                                 9am~12:30pm    
Meeting Room 2   2:30pm~4:30pm                 8am~5pm                                      
Bar                     8am~5pm                           1pm~11:30pm          
Kitchen 7pm~10pm         9:45am~11:15am
1:30pm~3pm
      11am~9pm     9:45am~11:15am
1:30pm~3pm
        Noon~11:45pm   9:45am~11:15am
1:30pm~3pm
        1pm~11:45pm   9:45am~11:15am
1:30pm~3pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
     
Servery - Bar Area                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 09/08/2020 at 17:05   /   Powered by Avalon Software