Parkside Community Hall - Ampthill

Parkside Community Hall - Mon 21 Oct



Description Mon 21 Oct Tue 22 Oct Wed 23 Oct Thu 24 Oct Fri 25 Oct Sat 26 Oct Sun 27 Oct Mon 28 Oct Tue 29 Oct Wed 30 Oct Thu 31 Oct Fri 01 Nov Sat 02 Nov Sun 03 Nov Mon 04 Nov Tue 05 Nov Wed 06 Nov Thu 07 Nov Fri 08 Nov Sat 09 Nov Sun 10 Nov Mon 11 Nov Tue 12 Nov Wed 13 Nov Thu 14 Nov Fri 15 Nov Sat 16 Nov Sun 17 Nov Mon 18 Nov Tue 19 Nov Wed 20 Nov
Main Hall 9:45am~11:15am
1:30pm~3pm
10am~11am
1:45pm~2:45pm
5:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
7pm~9pm
12:15pm~3pm
6:30pm~8:30pm
4pm~11:45pm Noon~11:45pm 8am~8:30pm 9:45am~11:15am
7:30pm~9:30pm
9am~Noon
1:45pm~2:45pm
5:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
4pm~5:45pm
7pm~9pm
12:15pm~3pm
4pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~8:30pm
5pm~11pm 2pm~4pm 7:30am~4pm 9:45am~11:15am
1:30pm~3pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9am~Noon
1:45pm~2:45pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
4pm~5:45pm
7pm~9pm
12:15pm~3pm
4pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~8:30pm
      9:45am~11:15am
1:30pm~3pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9am~Noon
1:45pm~2:45pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
4pm~5:45pm
7pm~10pm
12:15pm~3pm
4pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~8:30pm
  10:30am~11:45pm 11:30am~4pm 9:45am~11:15am
1:30pm~3pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9am~Noon
1:45pm~2:45pm
6:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
4pm~5:45pm
7pm~9pm
Meeting Room 1 7:15pm~9:45pm   9:45am~2pm
2:45pm~5:15pm
7:30pm~8:30pm 1pm~3pm         9:45am~2pm   10am~11am
1pm~3pm
    10am~11:45am
11:45am~1:30pm
9am~12:30pm 9:45am~2pm
2:45pm~5:15pm
10:15am~12:45pm 1pm~3pm     10am~11:45am
11:45am~1:30pm
  9:45am~2pm
2:45pm~4:45pm
7:30pm~8:30pm
10:30am~12:30pm 10am~11am
1pm~3pm
    10am~11:45am
11:45am~1:30pm
  9:45am~2pm
Meeting Room 2   9:30am~10:30am
Noon~1pm
7pm~9:30pm 9:45am~10:45am 10am~1pm
1pm~3pm
    1:45pm~4:15pm 9:30am~10:30am
Noon~1pm
  9:45am~10:45am 10am~1pm
1pm~3pm
    1:45pm~3:45pm 9:30am~10:30am
Noon~1pm
    10am~1pm
1pm~3pm
      9:30am~10:30am
Noon~1pm
  9:45am~10:45am 10am~1pm
1pm~3pm
    1:45pm~4:15pm 9:30am~10:30am
Noon~1pm
 
Bar         6pm~11:30pm Noon~11:30pm 11:30am~8:30pm             8am~4pm                                  
Kitchen 9:45am~11:15am
1:30pm~3pm
        Noon~11:45pm 8am~8:30pm 9:45am~11:15am
7:30pm~9:30pm
          8am~4pm 9:45am~11:15am
1:30pm~3pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
            9:45am~11:15am
1:30pm~3pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
  7pm~10pm       11:30am~4pm 9:45am~11:15am
1:30pm~3pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
   
Servery - Bar Area                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 21/09/2019 at 17:04   /   Powered by Avalon Software