Parkside Community Hall - Ampthill

Parkside Community Hall - Tue 17 Mar



Description Tue 17 Mar Wed 18 Mar Thu 19 Mar Fri 20 Mar Sat 21 Mar Sun 22 Mar Mon 23 Mar Tue 24 Mar Wed 25 Mar Thu 26 Mar Fri 27 Mar Sat 28 Mar Sun 29 Mar Mon 30 Mar Tue 31 Mar Wed 01 Apr Thu 02 Apr Fri 03 Apr Sat 04 Apr Sun 05 Apr Mon 06 Apr Tue 07 Apr Wed 08 Apr Thu 09 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr Thu 16 Apr
Main Hall 9am~Noon
1:45pm~2:45pm
5:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
7pm~9pm
9:45am~12:15pm
12:15pm~3pm
4pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~8:30pm
Noon~11pm Noon~6pm
6pm~11:45pm
8am~4pm 9:45am~11:15am
1:30pm~3pm
3:30pm~5:30pm
6pm~10pm
9am~Noon
1:45pm~2:45pm
5:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
4pm~5:45pm
7pm~9pm
9:30am~12:15pm
12:15pm~3pm
4pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~8:30pm
6pm~11:45pm 1pm~5pm
6pm~11:45pm
10am~7pm 9:45am~11:15am 9am~Noon
1:45pm~2:45pm
5:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
7pm~9pm
9:30am~12:15pm
12:15pm~3pm
4pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~8:30pm
  11am~11:45pm 10:30am~3pm
6pm~11pm
3:30pm~6pm 1:45pm~2:45pm
5:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
10:45am~1:15pm
7pm~10pm
9:30am~12:15pm
12:15pm~3pm
  11:30am~10pm 9am~3pm 11am~4pm 1:45pm~2:45pm
5:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
7pm~9pm 9:30am~12:15pm
12:15pm~3pm
Meeting Room 1 1:45pm~4:15pm 10am~11:45am 9:45am~1pm 10am~11am
1pm~3pm
  10:30am~12:30pm 10am~11:45am
11:45am~1:30pm
  10am~11:45am
2:45pm~4:45pm
9am~Noon
7:30pm~8:30pm
10am~11am
1pm~3pm
            10am~11am
1pm~3pm
    1:45pm~3:45pm 9am~12:30pm   3pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~8:30pm
    10:30am~12:30pm   1:45pm~4:15pm    
Meeting Room 2 9:30am~10:30am
Noon~1pm
11am~Noon
1pm~3pm
9:45am~10:45am
2pm~4pm
9:30am~12:30pm
1pm~3pm
      9:30am~10:30am
Noon~1pm
11am~Noon 9:45am~10:45am
2pm~4pm
9:30am~12:30pm
1pm~3pm
      9:30am~10:30am
Noon~1pm
  9:45am~10:45am 9:30am~12:30pm
1pm~3pm
      9:30am~10:30am
Noon~1pm
  9:45am~10:45am         9:30am~10:30am
Noon~1pm
2:30pm~5pm
  9:45am~10:45am
Bar         Noon~11:30pm 8am~4pm         6pm~11:30pm             11am~11pm 6pm~11pm                      
Kitchen         Noon~11:45pm 8am~4pm 9:45am~11:15am
1:30pm~3pm
        1pm~5pm
6pm~11:45pm
10am~7pm 9:45am~11:15am         11am~11:45pm 10:30am~3pm
6pm~11pm
    7pm~10pm         11am~4pm      
Servery - Bar Area                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 17/01/2020 at 17:05   /   Powered by Avalon Software