Parkside Community Hall - Ampthill

Parkside Community Hall - Fri 09 Oct



Description Fri 09 Oct Sat 10 Oct Sun 11 Oct Mon 12 Oct Tue 13 Oct Wed 14 Oct Thu 15 Oct Fri 16 Oct Sat 17 Oct Sun 18 Oct Mon 19 Oct Tue 20 Oct Wed 21 Oct Thu 22 Oct Fri 23 Oct Sat 24 Oct Sun 25 Oct Mon 26 Oct Tue 27 Oct Wed 28 Oct Thu 29 Oct Fri 30 Oct Sat 31 Oct Sun 01 Nov Mon 02 Nov Tue 03 Nov Wed 04 Nov Thu 05 Nov Fri 06 Nov Sat 07 Nov Sun 08 Nov
Main Hall 8:30am~12:30pm 8am~5pm 9:30am~11:30am 9:45am~11:15am
1:30pm~3pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9am~Noon
1:45pm~2:45pm
5:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
4pm~5:45pm
7pm~10pm
12:15pm~3pm
6:30pm~8:30pm
9am~12:30pm 8am~5pm
6pm~11:45pm
  9:45am~11:15am
1:30pm~3pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9am~Noon
1:45pm~2:45pm
5:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
4pm~5:45pm
7pm~9pm
8:45am~11:15am
12:15pm~3pm
6:30pm~8:30pm
8am~11:45pm     9:45am~11:15am 1:45pm~2:45pm
5:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
11am~Noon
7pm~9pm
12:15pm~3pm   8am~5pm 2pm~5pm 9:45am~11:15am
1:30pm~3pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9am~Noon
1:45pm~2:45pm
5:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
4pm~5:45pm
7pm~9pm
12:15pm~3pm
6:30pm~8:30pm
4pm~11pm   9:30am~11:30am
Meeting Room 1   8am~5pm             8am~5pm                           8am~5pm     9am~12:30pm     10am~11am    
Meeting Room 2   8am~5pm       7pm~9pm     8am~5pm                           8am~5pm     9:30am~10:30am
Noon~1pm
  9:45am~10:45am      
Bar   8am~5pm             8am~5pm
6pm~11:30pm
          8am~11:30pm               8am~5pm 2pm~5pm              
Kitchen       9:45am~11:15am
1:30pm~3pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
  7pm~10pm   9am~12:30pm 6pm~11:45pm   9:45am~11:15am
1:30pm~3pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
      8am~11:45pm     9:45am~11:15am           2pm~5pm 9:45am~11:15am
1:30pm~3pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
           
Servery - Bar Area                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 09/08/2020 at 17:05   /   Powered by Avalon Software