Parkside Community Hall - Ampthill

Parkside Community Hall - Tue 21 Jan 20



Description Tue 21 Jan 20 Wed 22 Jan 20 Thu 23 Jan 20 Fri 24 Jan 20 Sat 25 Jan 20 Sun 26 Jan 20 Mon 27 Jan 20 Tue 28 Jan 20 Wed 29 Jan 20 Thu 30 Jan 20 Fri 31 Jan 20 Sat 01 Feb 20 Sun 02 Feb 20 Mon 03 Feb 20 Tue 04 Feb 20 Wed 05 Feb 20 Thu 06 Feb 20 Fri 07 Feb 20 Sat 08 Feb 20 Sun 09 Feb 20 Mon 10 Feb 20 Tue 11 Feb 20 Wed 12 Feb 20 Thu 13 Feb 20 Fri 14 Feb 20 Sat 15 Feb 20 Sun 16 Feb 20 Mon 17 Feb 20 Tue 18 Feb 20 Wed 19 Feb 20 Thu 20 Feb 20
Main Hall     9:30am~12:15pm
12:15pm~3pm
  6pm~11:45pm 11am~2pm       9:30am~12:15pm
12:15pm~3pm
      11:30am~1pm     12:15pm~3pm   11am~11:45pm   11:30am~1pm     12:15pm~3pm     8am~4:30pm 11:30am~1pm     12:15pm~3pm
Meeting Room 1             10am~11:45am
11:45am~1:30pm
  2:45pm~5:15pm     9:15am~4:15pm   10am~11:45am
11:45am~1:30pm
7:15pm~9:45pm
    9:45am~1pm   9:15am~4:15pm         9:45am~1pm
7:15pm~9:45pm
            9:45am~1pm
Meeting Room 2                                         1:45pm~4:15pm                    
Bar         6pm~11:30pm                           11am~11pm                        
Kitchen                                     11am~11:45pm               8am~4:30pm        
Servery - Bar Area                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 21/09/2019 at 17:04   /   Powered by Avalon Software