Parkside Community Hall - Ampthill

Parkside Community Hall - Wed 09 Dec



Description Wed 09 Dec Thu 10 Dec Fri 11 Dec Sat 12 Dec Sun 13 Dec Mon 14 Dec Tue 15 Dec Wed 16 Dec Thu 17 Dec Fri 18 Dec Sat 19 Dec Sun 20 Dec Mon 21 Dec Tue 22 Dec Wed 23 Dec Thu 24 Dec Fri 25 Dec Sat 26 Dec Sun 27 Dec Mon 28 Dec Tue 29 Dec Wed 30 Dec Thu 31 Dec Fri 01 Jan 21 Sat 02 Jan 21 Sun 03 Jan 21 Mon 04 Jan 21 Tue 05 Jan 21 Wed 06 Jan 21 Thu 07 Jan 21 Fri 08 Jan 21
Main Hall 9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
7pm~10pm
12:15pm~3pm
6:30pm~8:30pm
10am~5pm
6pm~11:30pm
11am~11:45pm 9am~6pm 9:45am~11:15am
1:30pm~3pm
9am~Noon
1:45pm~2:45pm
5:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
11am~Noon
8:45am~11:15am
12:15pm~3pm
6:30pm~8:30pm
  4pm~11:45pm   9:45am~11:15am 1:45pm~2:45pm
5:30pm~7:30pm
            Noon~11pm   6pm~Midnight             9:30am~12:15pm
12:15pm~3pm
 
Meeting Room 1     10am~11am             10am~11am                                          
Meeting Room 2   9:45am~10:45am         9:30am~10:30am
Noon~1pm
  9:45am~10:45am                                            
Bar                     4pm~11:30pm                                        
Kitchen 7pm~10pm   10am~5pm     9:45am~11:15am
1:30pm~3pm
        4pm~11:45pm   9:45am~11:15am                                    
Servery - Bar Area                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 09/08/2020 at 17:05   /   Powered by Avalon Software