Parkside Community Hall - Ampthill

Parkside Community Hall - Tue 09 Feb 21



Description Tue 09 Feb 21 Wed 10 Feb 21 Thu 11 Feb 21 Fri 12 Feb 21 Sat 13 Feb 21 Sun 14 Feb 21 Mon 15 Feb 21 Tue 16 Feb 21 Wed 17 Feb 21 Thu 18 Feb 21 Fri 19 Feb 21 Sat 20 Feb 21 Sun 21 Feb 21 Mon 22 Feb 21 Tue 23 Feb 21 Wed 24 Feb 21 Thu 25 Feb 21 Fri 26 Feb 21 Sat 27 Feb 21 Sun 28 Feb 21 Mon 01 Mar 21 Tue 02 Mar 21 Wed 03 Mar 21 Thu 04 Mar 21 Fri 05 Mar 21 Sat 06 Mar 21 Sun 07 Mar 21 Mon 08 Mar 21
Main Hall     9:45am~12:15pm
12:15pm~3pm
  6pm~11:45pm   11:30am~1pm     9:45am~12:15pm
12:15pm~3pm
    9am~4pm 11:30am~1pm     9:45am~12:15pm
12:15pm~3pm
  9:30am~4:30pm   11:30am~1pm     9:45am~12:15pm
12:15pm~3pm
  11am~11:45pm   11:30am~1pm
Meeting Room 1     9:30am~1pm             9:30am~1pm       10am~11:45am
11:45am~1:30pm
    9:30am~1pm       10am~11:45am
11:45am~1:30pm
    9:30am~1pm       10am~11:45am
11:45am~1:30pm
Meeting Room 2                                                        
Bar         6pm~11:30pm                                         11am~11:30pm    
Kitchen         6pm~11:45pm               9am~4pm           9:30am~4:30pm             11am~11:45pm    
Servery - Bar Area                                                        
                                                         

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 09/08/2020 at 17:05   /   Powered by Avalon Software