Parkside Community Hall - Ampthill

Parkside Community Hall - Fri 09 Apr 21



Description Fri 09 Apr 21 Sat 10 Apr 21 Sun 11 Apr 21 Mon 12 Apr 21 Tue 13 Apr 21 Wed 14 Apr 21 Thu 15 Apr 21 Fri 16 Apr 21 Sat 17 Apr 21 Sun 18 Apr 21 Mon 19 Apr 21 Tue 20 Apr 21 Wed 21 Apr 21 Thu 22 Apr 21 Fri 23 Apr 21 Sat 24 Apr 21 Sun 25 Apr 21 Mon 26 Apr 21 Tue 27 Apr 21 Wed 28 Apr 21 Thu 29 Apr 21 Fri 30 Apr 21 Sat 01 May 21 Sun 02 May 21 Mon 03 May 21 Tue 04 May 21 Wed 05 May 21 Thu 06 May 21 Fri 07 May 21 Sat 08 May 21
Main Hall   11am~11:45pm         12:15pm~3pm             12:15pm~3pm 4pm~7:30pm 8am~11:45pm         12:15pm~3pm             12:15pm~3pm    
Meeting Room 1                               8am~11:45pm                            
Meeting Room 2                               8am~11:45pm                            
Bar   11am~11:30pm                           8am~11:30pm                            
Kitchen   11am~11:45pm                           8am~11:45pm                            
Servery - Bar Area                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 09/08/2020 at 17:05   /   Powered by Avalon Software