Parkside Community Hall - Ampthill

Parkside Community Hall - Fri 21 Aug 20



Description Fri 21 Aug 20 Sat 22 Aug 20 Sun 23 Aug 20 Mon 24 Aug 20 Tue 25 Aug 20 Wed 26 Aug 20 Thu 27 Aug 20 Fri 28 Aug 20 Sat 29 Aug 20 Sun 30 Aug 20 Mon 31 Aug 20 Tue 01 Sep 20 Wed 02 Sep 20 Thu 03 Sep 20 Fri 04 Sep 20 Sat 05 Sep 20 Sun 06 Sep 20 Mon 07 Sep 20 Tue 08 Sep 20 Wed 09 Sep 20 Thu 10 Sep 20 Fri 11 Sep 20 Sat 12 Sep 20 Sun 13 Sep 20 Mon 14 Sep 20 Tue 15 Sep 20 Wed 16 Sep 20 Thu 17 Sep 20 Fri 18 Sep 20 Sat 19 Sep 20 Sun 20 Sep 20
Main Hall       11:30am~1pm     12:15pm~3pm             12:15pm~3pm       11:30am~1pm     12:15pm~3pm             9:30am~12:15pm
12:15pm~3pm
     
Meeting Room 1             9:45am~1pm             9:45am~1pm             9:45am~1pm                    
Meeting Room 2                                         2:30pm~4:30pm                    
Bar                                                              
Kitchen                                                              
Servery - Bar Area                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 21/09/2019 at 17:04   /   Powered by Avalon Software