Parkside Community Hall - Ampthill

Parkside Community Hall - Thu 17 Dec



Description Thu 17 Dec Fri 18 Dec Sat 19 Dec Sun 20 Dec Mon 21 Dec Tue 22 Dec Wed 23 Dec Thu 24 Dec Fri 25 Dec Sat 26 Dec Sun 27 Dec Mon 28 Dec Tue 29 Dec Wed 30 Dec Thu 31 Dec Fri 01 Jan 21 Sat 02 Jan 21 Sun 03 Jan 21 Mon 04 Jan 21 Tue 05 Jan 21 Wed 06 Jan 21 Thu 07 Jan 21 Fri 08 Jan 21 Sat 09 Jan 21 Sun 10 Jan 21 Mon 11 Jan 21 Tue 12 Jan 21 Wed 13 Jan 21 Thu 14 Jan 21 Fri 15 Jan 21 Sat 16 Jan 21
Main Hall 12:15pm~3pm       9:45am~11:15am               Noon~11pm                                    
Meeting Room 1   10am~11am         7:30pm~8:30pm                                                
Meeting Room 2 9:45am~10:45am                                                            
Bar                                                              
Kitchen         9:45am~11:15am                                                    
Servery - Bar Area                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 17/01/2020 at 17:05   /   Powered by Avalon Software