Parkside Community Hall - Ampthill

Parkside Community Hall - Month starting Sun 18 Aug



Description Sun 18 Aug Mon 19 Aug Tue 20 Aug Wed 21 Aug Thu 22 Aug Fri 23 Aug Sat 24 Aug Sun 25 Aug Mon 26 Aug Tue 27 Aug Wed 28 Aug Thu 29 Aug Fri 30 Aug Sat 31 Aug Sun 01 Sep Mon 02 Sep Tue 03 Sep Wed 04 Sep Thu 05 Sep Fri 06 Sep Sat 07 Sep Sun 08 Sep Mon 09 Sep Tue 10 Sep Wed 11 Sep Thu 12 Sep Fri 13 Sep Sat 14 Sep Sun 15 Sep Mon 16 Sep Tue 17 Sep
Main Hall Noon~2pm 9:45am~11:15am
11:30am~1pm
7pm~9pm
1:45pm~2:45pm
8pm~10pm
7pm~9pm 9:45am~12:15pm
12:15pm~3pm
5pm~11:45pm       1:45pm~2:45pm
8pm~10pm
7pm~9pm 9:45am~12:15pm
12:15pm~3pm
  8:30am~2pm 8am~4pm 11:30am~1pm
1:30pm~3pm
1:45pm~2:45pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
7pm~9pm
9:45am~12:15pm
12:15pm~3pm
4pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~8:30pm
  Noon~2pm Noon~5pm 9:45am~11:15am
11:30am~1pm
1:30pm~3pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9am~Noon
1:45pm~2:45pm
5:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
9:30am~10:30am
4pm~5:45pm
7pm~10pm
9:45am~12:15pm
12:15pm~3pm
4pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~8:30pm
  10:30am~11:45pm 8am~5pm 9:45am~11:15am
1:30pm~3pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9am~Noon
1:45pm~2:45pm
5:30pm~7:30pm
8pm~10pm
Meeting Room 1       9:45am~2pm 9:45am~1pm 1pm~3pm         9:45am~2pm 9:45am~1pm
7:30pm~8:30pm
1pm~3pm         9:45am~2pm 9:45am~1pm 1pm~3pm     10am~11:45am
11:45am~1:30pm
9am~12:30pm 9:45am~2pm
7:30pm~8:30pm
9:45am~1pm 1pm~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
  10am~4pm 10am~11:45am
11:45am~1:30pm
 
Meeting Room 2     9:30am~10:30am
Noon~1pm
1:30pm~5pm
  9:45am~10:45am 10am~1pm
1pm~3pm
      9:30am~10:30am
Noon~1pm
  9:45am~10:45am 10am~1pm
1pm~3pm
    7pm~10pm 9:30am~10:30am
Noon~1pm
  9:45am~10:45am 10am~1pm
1pm~3pm
      9:30am~10:30am
Noon~1pm
10:15am~12:45pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9:45am~10:45am 10am~1pm
1pm~3pm
3:30pm~6pm
  11am~3pm   9:30am~10:30am
Noon~1pm
Bar           5pm~11:30pm                                             8am~6pm    
Kitchen   9:45am~11:15am       5pm~11:45pm               8:30am~2pm 8am~4pm 1:30pm~3pm         Noon~2pm Noon~5pm 9:45am~11:15am
1:30pm~3pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
  7pm~10pm         9:45am~11:15am
1:30pm~3pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
 
Servery - Bar Area                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 18/08/2019 at 17:10   /   Powered by Avalon Software