Parkside Community Hall - Ampthill

Parkside Community Hall - Tue 21 Jul 20



Description Tue 21 Jul 20 Wed 22 Jul 20 Thu 23 Jul 20 Fri 24 Jul 20 Sat 25 Jul 20 Sun 26 Jul 20 Mon 27 Jul 20 Tue 28 Jul 20 Wed 29 Jul 20 Thu 30 Jul 20 Fri 31 Jul 20 Sat 01 Aug 20 Sun 02 Aug 20 Mon 03 Aug 20 Tue 04 Aug 20 Wed 05 Aug 20 Thu 06 Aug 20 Fri 07 Aug 20 Sat 08 Aug 20 Sun 09 Aug 20 Mon 10 Aug 20 Tue 11 Aug 20 Wed 12 Aug 20 Thu 13 Aug 20 Fri 14 Aug 20 Sat 15 Aug 20 Sun 16 Aug 20 Mon 17 Aug 20 Tue 18 Aug 20 Wed 19 Aug 20 Thu 20 Aug 20
Main Hall     9:30am~12:15pm
12:15pm~3pm
      11:30am~1pm     12:15pm~3pm   6pm~11:45pm   11:30am~1pm     12:15pm~3pm       11:30am~1pm     12:15pm~3pm       11:30am~1pm     12:15pm~3pm
Meeting Room 1                   9:45am~1pm             9:45am~1pm             9:45am~1pm             9:45am~1pm
Meeting Room 2                                                              
Bar                       6pm~11:30pm                                      
Kitchen                       6pm~11:45pm                                      
Servery - Bar Area                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 21/09/2019 at 17:04   /   Powered by Avalon Software